Officers at the county level are elected every 2 years and hold their office until the next election. The current officers were elected at our Reorganization Meeting on January 12, 2017 and will serve until January 2019.

County Chair Jason Burge

County Vice Chair Meryl Ibis

County Vice Chair Jon Davidson

Secretary Jodie Cee

Treasurer Steve Strang


State Central Committee Delegates:

Jason Burge

Meryl Ibis

Andrew Blum

Ross Centers

Suellen Curkendal

Alternates to the State Central Committee:

Jon Davidson

Laurie Gould

Bill Herz

Marlene Barnett

Judy Stiegler


Second Congressional District Delegates:

B.J. Thomas

Eileen Kiely

Adam Miller

Phil Philiben

Jodi Litthales

Alternates to the Second Congressional District:

Eli Ashley

Jon Davidson

Peter Kumen

Meryl Ibis

Gail Kamna


Precinct Committee Persons play an important role in Oregon. Learn more about how you can become a PCP here.

Comments are closed